bl0g

about me

Hello, I'm a big fan of mythologies, urban legends, mycelium, and speculative biology all of which tend to influence my work quite a bit! I'm Currently very into Vampire the Masquerade Bloodlines and Fragge Rock!

Art tools: I use procreate on my ipad, and don't have a set brush list at the moment! For 3d stuff I use blender on my computer. As for traditional art supplies I use what ever falls on my lap... Warning list: gore, nudity, anatomy (insides and outsides), blasphemy, possible eye strain.

Website still very much in the process of being finnished...

blender#2

no scuplting just boxes bedroom scene. so much fun. i might love making art. idk though.

I hate this damn alien the more i look at it..

blender#1

Been messing around with blender, below is my first attempt at pure sculpting. Looked up youtube tuts and now I'm shitting my pants. Gotta get to it i guess.

I hate this damn alien the more i look at it..

updates

RPG lover gets ass handed to him in Elden Ring!!!!! Its been so long since I've rage quite a game (The last time was my first run through playing fear and hunger not knowing that the gaurds raped you if you lost the coin toss). I must power on as they say, yet i feel nothing but dread as I boot up the game. But if I don't complete an Elden ring play trough I'll be burnt at the stake for being a dorky guy on the interent who openly says he can't play elden ring. God save me. @-@ <----- awesome emoji

I forgot how hard yet fun it is to to creat a role playing character sheet with a world you know nothing about.

meow meow meow meow meow meow meow meow meow meow meow !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

updates

I recently dowloaded a Miku desktop pet. Its brought a lot of joy into my life as of late. Miku really never fails to bring a smile to someones face. She is SO good at her job. #brat The clear issue of her taking up residence in a vampires lair did occur to me. Before I realized that shes made of binary code and not blood. Silly me.

Game development is a bitch and I'm going to claw off my face..

It's tamaNOTchi! Click to feed!
@Repth
Following Image